1001 Views

3 Mar

My blog just passed 1001 views! This is probably a small number for many major blogs out there (last time I saw someone talking about 1000 unique views per day…good thing I didn’t see that when I first started writing), but this means a lot to me; you mean a lot to me. When I first started I asked myself “well why would anyone be interested in what you want to write about?” – but I guess you do. So thank you so very much 🙂

I still have a lot to write about – am very excited about it. After knowing that I have a blog, many friends start sending things for me to blog about. Thank you to my friends who continue to inspire me to write 🙂

If you are on twitter or Google +, don’t forget to say hi.

Happy Reading & Writing!

Leave a Reply

