First Post

2 Oct

So this all started when I decided to curate online content through scoop.it (see the original scoop.it page). Originally I didn’t think I had enough time to write blog posts, but the more pages I curated the more I wrote about them, and for some posts it was not about one specific website anymore, but a whole collection of them. So I decided to open up a blog and post my more extensive write-ups here.

Please excuse how things are pretty much bare minimum for the blog at the moment – I am hoping to to update the look of the page in the future. Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

